Availability: In Stock

Parramatta Eels Legends-The Glory Years signed and framed Jersey



The Parramatta Eels Legends-Glory Years jersey – Personally signed by 17 members of the Premiership winning squad from the 1981 1982 1983 and 1986 Parramatta Eels Premiership teams

This magnificent piece has been personally signed by the following Eels Premiership Winning players:
Ray Price Mick Cronin Brett Kenny Steve Edge Peter Sterling and others. The jersey has also been signed by Nathan Hindmarsh.
The jersey includes the Premiership team lists inset into the matting on the side of the jersey and also includes the team photos below the jersey.
This magnificent piece comes complete with a Certificate of authenticity.
Order online or call 1300679411 or 0400 773 072